laha Noghani

Based on the vision of the National Day of promoting loyalty, solidarity, unity and pride in the Qatari national identity, the organizing committee of the National Day celebrations in the educational sector launched the "We Sing" event, for the first time as the event targets all primary and model schools in the country for boys and girls, and is organized in coordination with Music Affairs Center.

The idea of ​​the event is based on enhancing the national identity of students by deepening their loyalty and affiliation to the national cultural images that are part of their community to develop and develop the artistic meaning of students, by providing a collective performance of the national artwork.

This event is for fourth to sixth graders for the academic year 2019/2020, with each school participating in a team of 13 to 15 students.

The school supervisor trains students, and the Guidance and Guidance Committee makes field visits to eligible schools to provide them with technical support.

It is expected that 5 schools for boys and girls will participate in this event, and 3 schools will be chosen from them during the preliminary qualifiers of the event, after the participating schools perform before the evaluation committee.

The committee stipulated that the event's supervisor attend the steering meeting to review the event's mechanism, to be held at the headquarters of the Women's Sports Committee.

Four criteria were identified to assess eligible schools, including performance and student retention, musical meaning, aesthetics and attendance.

A financial reward was allocated to the teams winning the first, second and third positions in the primary and third stages, whereby an amount of 5,000 riyals was allocated to each student from the first position, and 4000 riyals for each student from the second position, while the owners of the third position allocated 3000 students to each student.

The activities of the educational sector come to achieve the vision of the National Day represented in enhancing loyalty, solidarity, unity and pride in the national identity of the State of Qatar, and affirming the values ​​of the organizing committee for the National Day celebrations, which include participation, inspiration, creativity and transparency. The activities of the educational sector come as confirmation of the aspirations of the National Day towards an expanded impact and not temporary provocation, highlighting national symbols and influencing members of society through focusing on highlighting their principles and values, and on top of them is the founder of Sheikh Jassim, may God have mercy on him, and highlighted the values ​​of the Qatari society stemming from the inherent values ​​of this society Since its establishment, the younger generation has defined the meanings of loyalty, solidarity and unity and instilled them through specific activities, introducing Qatari heritage and history, and not reducing a period of history on a day of celebrations, focusing on events that have an origin in our history and are directly related to art. We have a distinctive identification of our identity and traditions, which link the past and national attitudes that reflect the values ​​of loyalty, solidarity y and unity with contemporary attitudes that reflect the same values, and that embody national concepts and values ​​and activate them on the ground through specific activities, interaction and participation of the largest number of citizens and residents On the national day.

لها نغني 

بناءً على رؤية اليوم الوطني المتمثلة في تعزيز الولاء والتضامن والوحدة والفخر بالهوية الوطنية القطرية ، أطلقت اللجنة المنظمة لاحتفالات العيد الوطني في القطاع التعليمي ، فعالية "نحن نغني" ، للمرة الأولى حيث يستهدف الحدث جميع المدارس الابتدائية والنموذجية في البلاد للبنين والبنات ، ويتم تنظيمه بالتنسيق مع مركز شؤون الموسيقى.

تستند فكرة الحدث إلى تعزيز الهوية الوطنية للطلاب من خلال تعميق ولائهم وانتمائهم للصور الثقافية الوطنية التي تشكل جزءًا من مجتمعهم لتنمية وتطوير المعنى الفني للطلاب ، من خلال توفير أداء جماعي لل العمل الفني الوطني.

تم تخصيص هذا الحدث لطلاب الصف الرابع إلى السادس للعام الدراسي 2019/2020 ، بمشاركة كل مدرسة في فريق من 13 إلى 15 طالبًا.

يقوم مشرف المدرسة بتدريب الطلاب ، وتقوم لجنة التوجيه والإرشاد بزيارات ميدانية للمدارس المؤهلة لتقديم الدعم الفني لهم.

من المتوقع أن تشارك 5 مدارس للبنين والبنات في هذا الحدث ، وسيتم اختيار 3 مدارس منهم خلال التصفيات الأولية للحدث ، بعد أداء المدارس المشاركة أمام لجنة التقييم.

اشترطت اللجنة أن تحضر مشرفة الحدث الاجتماع التوجيهي لمراجعة آلية الحدث ، المقرر عقده في مقر لجنة الرياضة النسائية.

تم تحديد أربعة معايير لتقييم المدارس المؤهلة ، بما في ذلك الأداء والاحتفاظ بالطلاب ، والمعنى الموسيقي ، وعلم الجمال والحضور.

كما تم تخصيص مكافأة مالية للفرق الفائزة بالمراكز الأولى والثانية والثالثة في المرحلتين الابتدائية والثالثة ، حيث تم تخصيص مبلغ 5000 ريال لكل طالب من المركز الأول ، و 4000 ريال لكل طالب من المركز الثاني ، بينما خصص أصحاب المركز الثالث 3000 طالب لكل طالب.

تأتي أنشطة القطاع التعليمي لتحقيق رؤية اليوم الوطني المتمثلة في تعزيز الولاء والتضامن والوحدة والفخر بالهوية الوطنية لدولة قطر ، وتأكيد قيم اللجنة المنظمة لليوم الوطني الاحتفالات ، والتي تشمل المشاركة والإلهام والإبداع والشفافية. وتأتي أنشطة القطاع التعليمي تأكيدًا لتطلعات اليوم الوطني نحو التأثير الموسع وليس الاستفزاز المؤقت ، وإبراز الرموز الوطنية والتأثير على أفراد المجتمع من خلال التركيز على إبراز مبادئهم وقيمهم ، وعلى رأسهم مؤسس الشيخ جاسم رحمه الله ، وسلط الضوء على قيم المجتمع القطري النابع من القيم الأصيلة لهذا المجتمع منذ تأسيس كيانه ، وتعريف الجيل الناشئ بمعاني الولاء والتضامن والوحدة وغرسها من خلال أنشطة محددة ، وإدخال التراث والتاريخ القطري ، وعدم تقليص حقبة من التاريخ في يوم من الاحتفالات ، مع التركيز على الأحداث التي لها أصل في تاريخنا وترتبط بالفن مباشرة تحديد مميزة لدينا الهوية والتقاليد ، التي تربط بين الماضي والمواقف الوطنية التي تعكس قيم الولاء ، التضامن y والوحدة مع المواقف المعاصرة التي تعكس نفس القيم ، والتي تجسد المفاهيم والقيم الوطنية وتفعيلها على أرض الواقع من خلال أنشطة محددة ، والتفاعل ومشاركة أكبر عدد من المواطنين والمقيمين في اليوم الوطني.

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon

ساعات العمل 

 

 8:00 صباحا إلى  2:00 الظهر

 

اشترك للحصول على أحدث الاخبار

العنوان

شارع البشيرية 940 , منطقة 17 , مبنى 31 

 
البريد الاكتروني:
info.music@mcs.gov.qa
صندوق البريد:
2511